ESTS2015 logo
Facebook Twitter

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

General Chair
Roger Dougal
dougal@cec.sc.edu

General Co-Chair
Chryssostomos Chryssostomidis
chrys@mit.edu

Technical Program Chair
Mischa Steurer
steurer@caps.fsu.edu

Technical Program Co-Chair
Steven Pekarek
spekarek@ecn.purdue.edu

Treasurer
Angelo Gattozzi
a.gattozzi@cem.utexas.edu

Administrative

Hope Johnson
johnson@cec.sc.edu

Joanne McHugh
jamchugh@MIT.EDU

Publicity
Michael Mazzola
mazzola@ece.msstate.edu

Publications
Scott Sudhoff
sudhoff@purdue.edu

Webmaster
Ben Bray
bbray@mit.edu

Sponsorship
Roger McGinnis
McGinnis@caps.fsu.edu

IEEE Conference Manager
Deidre Zeigler, CMP
d.zeigler@ieee.org